Week 11: Polka-Dots – #31DC2017Weekly

Hi guys! I’m back for my last week of catch up on the #31DC2017Weekly manicure challenge! After this post, I will be on the correct week as everyone else doing this challenge…this week was Polka-Dots.

I started off using Rise & Shine by Sinful Colors. I rarely use this color for some use but I think it’s very pretty and right up my alley. It does have some blue/green shimmer to it too.

For the polka-dots, I decided to go in a pattern instead of all over. I used to different sized dotting tools for the look. Colors I used were: French White Creme by Wet n Wild & Gold Medal by Sinful Colors.

IMG_0286

This manicure looked great until I put a top coat on. I guess I didn’t give it long enough to dry and I got texture marks on them.

Overall, I looked the way it looked besides the texture marks and smudges which are a bummer. What’s your thoughts on this manicure?

Chat later!

  • Liz

2 thoughts on “Week 11: Polka-Dots – #31DC2017Weekly

Leave a comment