Week 14: Flowers – #31DC2017Weekly

Hey guys! I’m finally back with another weekly manicure for the #31DC2017Weekly challenge & this is my 200th post. I’m glad that I started this blog & thankful for those who follow me. I have learned so much from different techniques to different polishes to try. Thank you all for following along. Let’s get to the nail art.

This week I used Back to the Fuchsia by Sally Hansen. I’ve been aiming to use the polishes that I rarely grab for, for the rest of this challenge! This pink has shimmers of purple in certain lighting which I like.

IMG_0437

For the flowers, I used my Pueen Party Stamping plate..and stamped this lovely rose pattern. I used the white stamping polish that came with the kit too. I’m slowly getting better and I don’t know why I didn’t try stamping sooner! It is so much fun and I totally recommend it.

That’s all for this manicure..chat later!

  • Liz

2 thoughts on “Week 14: Flowers – #31DC2017Weekly

Leave a comment