Week 8: Metallic Nails – #31DC2017Weekly

Hey guys! This weeks manicure theme for the #31DC2017Weekly manicure challenger is metallic nails! I’m still out of my groove a little and couldn’t think of anything to do..so I went simple & easy..just like last week.

I recently bought the color Taupe is Dope by Sinful Colors and I’ve been dying to use it..it’s a brown, plumy, gray color..very fall like. I thought it would go great with bronze for the metallic portion of the manicure. I used Nicole by OPI’s It Starts With Me. It’s a very shimmer shiny bronze.

I just applied taupe is dope to my thumb, index, and pinky nails..and then applied it starts with me to my middle & ring nails..then I used my dotting tools to do dots down the middle of a few nails.

IMG_0698

It was that simple..hopefully next week’s will be more fun.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Week 8: Metallic Nails – #31DC2017Weekly

Leave a Reply

