Week 7: Black & White Nails – #31DC2017Weekly

Hi guys! I’m back with another weekly manicure for the #31DC2017Weekly, manicure challenge. This weeks theme was black and white nails. I had to bounce around for ideas..I’m not one that likes to wear just black and white. I wasn’t in the creative mood either, so I went simple.

I decided to use yellow as a base color..yes I said yellow! I’m slowly trying to warm up to the color. I recently found this color called YOLO Yellow by Sinful Colors and I actually like it. It’s not too golden and not too pale for me.

For the black & white, I just took a black and a white nail striper and made vertical lines on my middle nails & chevron lines on my ring nails.

I just wasn’t together for this weeks manicure..gotta get back into my groove.

Chat later!

  • Liz
3 thoughts on “Week 7: Black & White Nails – #31DC2017Weekly

Leave a Reply

