Nails #56 – Sinful Colors Flip Tease

Hey guys! I believe I’m finally caught up with my nail looks as soon as I finish this post. If you noticed my posting schedule was off a bit that it is why. I will probably have already posted this once but I will say it again, I plan on giving the #31DCWeekly manicure challenge a shot. I am a few weeks behind but I will catch up quick. Anyhow, let’s get on with this post.

This mani is complete solid color, no nail art or anything special..so I guess we could consider it a swatch? Sure.

I used the color Flip Tease by Sinful Colors..this is the Kandee Johnson collection. It’s a very pretty mint green! It does have some pink & gold shimmer when you look at it from an angle. It applied great within 2 coats.

The one flaw I find with it..and this has only happened with this color out of all that I have, it a little bit of a green stain on all my nails..not much but just enough to notice. Hopefully it will go away soon!

That’s all for this post.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Nails #56 – Sinful Colors Flip Tease

Leave a Reply

