Nails #53 & #54 – Sinful Colors Stoned Crystal – Desert Reign & Super Cooper

Hi guys! Today’s post I’m sharing swatches of the other two stoned crystal polishes I purchased. There’s 9 in total & the collection is called Desert Divas by Sinful Colors. I just recently posted about Tealing Powers..here’s the link.

IMG_1100

Desert Reign – In my opinion, this is a dusty rose shade. Normally, I wouldn’t grab for it but since there were only a few to choose I grabbed it. It’s very pretty though, I think it goes well with Spring. I only applied 2 coats but it was still a little thin but I was okay with it, some may do 3. There are glitter flakes throughout that give the crystal effect. Overall, it’s not too bad! In the bottle, it does looked darker and more of a purple shade but it’s more pink.

IMG_1019

Super Cooper – I do not own any olive, sage, or army green colors and recently I’ve thinking about picking one up..then I saw this one. Again, I only applied 2 coats but could have gone for 3. Overall, I love it. It may just be a favorite now. I keep thinking that Super Cooper & Desert Reign would pair so good together in a rose themed manicure..maybe I will try it!

I don’t think I’m going to grab any other colors from this collection, not that I do not like it, I’m just satisfied with the ones I have now…maybe I’ll grab a Super Cooper back-up but I’ve never really used a whole bottle up.

Anyway, what’s your thoughts? Have you grabbed any from this collection?

Chat later!

  • Liz
3 thoughts on “Nails #53 & #54 – Sinful Colors Stoned Crystal – Desert Reign & Super Cooper

Leave a Reply

