Nails #50 – Sinful Colors Tealing Powers

Hi guys! Today I’m sharing another one of the polishes I recently shared in a haul. I’m one of those people that just have to use every polish you bought right away..are you the same?

This polish is from the Desert Divas collection by Sinful Colors and it’s called Tealing Powers. It is limited edition I’m guessing only through spring..I could only find it at my Walgreens.

In the bottle it looks to be a teal with a ton of glitter fragments! It’s suppose to give a stone crystal effect which I can say it does in my opinion. You do want to apply thin coats that way you can get the full glitter effect. It applied really well for me.

IMG_0874

This picture was taken a few days later..that’s why you see tip wear.

Overall, I really like this polish! I love any kind of blue or green..but especially mints and teals.

Were you able to find any from this collection? I really wish I was able to find Better Sedona-ed..it looks to be a really pretty pastel blue.

Chat later!

  • Liz
5 thoughts on “Nails #50 – Sinful Colors Tealing Powers

  1. Pingback: Nails #53 & #54 – Sinful Colors Stoned Crystal – Desert Reign & Super Cooper |

Leave a Reply

