Spring Polishes – Sinful Colors, Essie, Nicole by OPI

Hey guys! Can you believe it’s Spring? I totally cannot. The weather has been so wacky..we’ve had thunderstorms, tons of rain and just super gloomy weather, ugh. Anyway, since it’s now Spring I thought it would share a few polishes that I plan on using this Spring.

IMG_1063

First for pinks is Sinful Colors Strawberry Milk..this was part of the Kandee Johnson collection. It’s a very pale pink but has enough hue to tell it’s pink. It does dry matte unless you use shiny top coat. Next is Cute as a Button by Essie, this is just a simple pretty coral.

IMG_1073

For purples, my first one is Lie-Lac by Sinful Colors. I haven’t owned this one for too long but it’s so spring-y to me..even the name is. The color is a light lilac. Playdate by Essie is a darker lilac in my opinion that works get for the spring season also.

IMG_1076

Candy Hearts by Sinful Colors..is also part of the KJ collection..is prefect for spring! I truly cannot wait to do an Easter mani using this. It’s such pretty close to robin egg blue. It’s also matte but a shine coat with take that away. Mint Candy Apple by Essie is another pretty blue spring polish. It has hues of blue and mint green, it’s a really pretty pastel.

IMG_1084

Another new polish to me that I’m going to use this spring is Mint Chip by Sinful Colors..yes and it’s part of the KJ collection. It’s such a pretty medium mint green..ahh! I would use it all the time..I should have picked up another for back up. I was kinda on the fence of including I Shop Mintage by Nicole by OPI..but here it is. I don’t use this polish much at all but I’m going to try and do a mani with it this Spring.

IMG_1088

Last one..I really would have liked to include a yellow polish but I don’t any pastel yellow..or really any yellows. They just don’t go with my skin tone..but I though I would include a pastel orange! It’s V.I.Peach by Sinful Colors..part of the Kylie Jenner collection. It’s a pale peachy color with gold shimmer.

Those are most the polishes I’m going to try and include in a few spring manis soon! What’s one of your favorite polishes that you love for Spring?

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

