Nails #49 – Sinful Colors Deep End

Hi guys! I just couldn’t wait any longer to try one of the polishes I recently shared in a haul post..they were all so pretty it was hard to choose which first, haha.

I choose Sinful Color Deep End..in the bottle it looks to be a blue with purple tones (periwinkle) and an aqua shimmer. After I applied it you can totally see the shimmer! It’s so pretty in person. It applied very well..it only need 2 coats but if you apply thicker coats you could probably get away with one.

IMG_0878

Every time I looked at my nails, they reminded me of the metallic press on nails that I used to play with in the little girl nail kits. Oh those were the days, haha.

I believe this is part of their permanent collections but I only found it at Walgreens.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Nails #49 – Sinful Colors Deep End

Leave a Reply

