Spring Walmart Beauty Box

Hi guys! I just received my Spring Walmart beauty box the other day and couldn’t wait to share what I got with you. I was very happy this time with it..I didn’t get any repeats like in previous boxes. Let’s go!

First off, I like the clean lines with the box design for this reason and the hot pink pops! The saying on the lid is “Embrace Your Beauty” so true!

IMG_0903

SOO AE Nature Collagen Esssence Mask – this is suppose to be a vitamin and brightening sheet mask. I’m probably going to give this to someone because my face is super sensitive to certain face masks, but it sounds amazing! I’m guessing by the package it has orange or vitamin C.

IMG_0907

Schwarzkopf Gliss Ultimate Hair Repair Shampoo & Conditioner – I just ran out of my shampoo and have been thinking about trying something new. Now, my hair is like horribly damaged but I did dye it a year or so ago so it could use help. This is suppose to help repair damage, give protection and shine. It has liquid keratin also.

IMG_0912

Ban Roll-On Antiperspirant – Well..it going to be getting warmer soon so I guess it would be a good idea to include deodorant. I currently don’t need any but I will give this a try. The scent is powder fresh..I love the smell of baby powder so that works. It also claims to have 24HR invisible protection.

IMG_0914

Soapbox Sea Minerals Body Wash – First off let me say..I love the idea behind this. Every person that buys a full size one..a person in need gets a bar of soap. .amazing idea! This is paraben free and has shea butter. It’s suppose to smooth and replenish your skin also. To me, it smells like bubblegum..odd but smell so good!

IMG_0910

Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer – This your suppose to apply after you get out of the shower.. and it locks in the hydration. The plus to this that makes it different from other brands is to sorta tans you..gives you a little color. Mine is for fair to medium skin-tones so it should work..we shall see.

IMG_0918

Colgate Radiant Optic White Toothpaste – It’s suppose to whiten your teeth inside and out for a bright radiant smile..flavor is in icy mint.

IMG_0908

Pure Ice Nail Polish – I was so excited when I saw nail polish in this box! Ahhh!! The color is so pretty is a little light but I think it will work just fine. The color is called Hautumn..it’s pale pink..good for spring though.

I was super impressed with this seasons box! Everything I will for sure use or give to someone to use. This box only costs $5 and that is just for shipping. I have had hits and misses with these boxes but overall they are good.

If you received yours, did you get anything good?

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

