Nail Polish Collection Part 6: Odds & Ends

Hey guys! This is going to be the last part in my series. I’m going to share with you the polishes I have from various brands but only a few of. Let’s get going!

Salon Perfectimg_0782

purple POP! – neon purple

in love – pinky red

Color Clubimg_0775

all that razz – hot pink

pure energy – bright shimmery blue

Covergirl Outlast Stay Brilliantimg_0792

my papaya – shimmery coral pink

leading lady – dark magenta purple

toasted almond – dark beige

Covergirl Glowing Nightsimg_0808

#technoglow – magenta purple

Rimmel London 60 Secondsimg_0769

cupcake pink – light shimmery pink

precious metal – shimmery silver

NYCimg_0793

tribeca silver – shimmery silver

Revlonimg_0772

sorbet – bright orange

Pure Iceimg_0803

it’s all a bluer – shiny metallic purple

free spirit – green

cheatin – purple blue glitter

watch me go – aqua green glitter

Maybelline Color Showimg_0814

lust for lilac – light pink purple

blue bombshell – cobalt blue

gleaming graphite – dark gray glitter shards

precious pearls – shimmery white glitter

Orlyimg_0759

scenic route – neon purple

Zoyaimg_0784

rocky – sky blue

China Glazeimg_0767

purple panic – bright fuchsia

exceptionally gifted – shimmery light pink

And that’s all for my nail polish collection! I am thinking about adding one more part for my gel polishes that I own so look for that next. If there’s any brands that I don’t have, that you think I should give a shot, comment them below!

Chat later!

  • Liz

Leave a Reply

