Nails #48 – Green Leopard Print – Sinful Colors

Hey guys! I’m back with another nail post that includes some freehand nail art. I did this the week of St Patricks day..it was going to be my mani for that day but I ended up changing ideas. Anyhow, let’s go.

I started off by painting my nails with Works Like A Charm by Sinful Colors. This a pastel green with gold shimmer. It was one of the limited edition St Patricks Day polishes from their collection this year. Overall, it applied well and stayed on great..without chipping.

Next to do the leopard print, I took Happy Ending by Sinful Colors and just made random blobs or circle-ish shapes around my middle and ring nails. Happy Ending is a medium green-yellow? with a gold shimmer also. It is slightly sheer so I had to build the color up a tiny bit. Last, I took Gold Medal by Sinful Colors and outlined the blobs..not all the way around the blobs though. Like a cookie with a filling, you don’t put cookie all down the sides to cover the filling..haha what I am doing here? Cookies do sound good though!

This was a pretty easy mani to do! You don’t need any nails tools just nail polish! I loved the way it turned out. I think I’m going to try a pastel leopard mani and a neon one but I need to get my hands on some neon polishes!

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Nails #48 – Green Leopard Print – Sinful Colors

Leave a Reply

