Nail Polish Collection Part 5: Wet N Wild

Hey guys! Wow, part 5 already. If you haven’t already noticed I’ve broken down the parts by brand/maker instead of color. This week I’m sharing my Wet n Wild collection. Let’s go!

Pinks & Orange 

dreamy poppy – medium coral pink

lavender cream – medium/dark pink

blazed – peachy orange

img_0787

Purple 

who is ultra violet? – medium violet

Blue & Green 

putting on airs – light baby blue

be more pacific – dark aqua

img_0786

White & Black

french white creme – white

black creme – solid black

Glitter

kaleidoscope – holographic glitter

img_0817

As you can tell I don’t own that many from Wet n Wild..I think the polishes are great just I just don’t like the brush, it’s hard for me to handle being that the top is squarish.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Collection Part 5: Wet N Wild

Leave a Reply

