Nail Polish Collection Part 3: Sally Hansen

Hi guys! I’m back with part 3 of my nail polish collection & today I’m sharing my Sally Hansen collection! I used to own a lot from this brand but over the past couple months I’ve downsized because there aren’t truly my favorite. Let’s go!

Sally Hansen Insta Dri

pumped up pink – shimmery pink

sonic boom – bright red orange

leapin’ lilac – light lavender

in prompt blue – royal blue

navy fleet – navy blue

mint sprint – aqua teal

grease lightning – dark gray

slick slate – mauve

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

img_0756

back to the fuchsia – pink with purple shimmer

ruby do – burgundy

grape gatsby – lilac

black and blue – blue gray with multi-chrome effect

blush over hue – rose gold glitter

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear

img_0799

purple craze – dark shiny purple

pacific blue – medium blue similar to cobalt

golden-I – shimmery gold

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength

img_0834

ring-a-ding – bronze glitter

And those are the polishes I own from Sally Hansen..they don’t too much love these days.

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Collection Part 3: Sally Hansen

  1. I don’t particularly care for the xtreme wear or insta dri lines (although the latter works great as stamping polish!), but the complete salon manicure line is just my absolute favourite! Of the salon brands I’ve tried over time, I think this line beats them anyday in application, formula and colour. I’ve read that everyone’s body chemistry is different, so maybe this is just perfect for my nails.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I don’t have any real issues with the lines..I just haven’t grabbed for them as much lately. I do agree, that some polishes react different with different chemistries, there’s one brand that I can’t name off the top of my head that just refuses to work for me! I’m turning into a sinful colors hoarder, haha. They’ve up the game recently and I love it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

