Nails #45 – Sinful Colors Candy Hearts & Kanfetti

Hey guys! Time to share another nail look that I’ve been rocking. Since I recently bought new polishes from the Kandee Johnson collection by Sinful Colors..I’ve been wanting to try and use each of them. I just can’t wait..they are so pretty.

For my base color, I chose ‘Candy Hearts’ which is similar to a robin egg blue. It put me in such a Spring mood too. It applied great..it was a little chalky like since it is a matte polish.

I also picked up the glitter from that collection which is called ‘Kanfetti’ and applied it over. The glitter has purple, lime green, white, and blue glitters. I love it!! It looked so great over such a pretty blue.

img_0694

I didn’t leave it matte. I applied a shine top coat. Personally, it looks amazing either way, matte or shine.

Have you gotten your hands on any of the polishes from the Kandee Johnson collection? Which ones?

Chat later!

  • Liz
4 thoughts on “Nails #45 – Sinful Colors Candy Hearts & Kanfetti

Leave a Reply

