Nails #44 – Sinful Colors Strawberry Milk

Hey guys! Today I’m using a polish that I recently just purchased..it’s Strawberry Milk from the Kandee Johnson collection by Sinful Colors. 

It was so hard to choose which to use first but I really wanted to try this one because I’ve never had good luck with pale pinks or pastel pinks. This one turned out really well.

When applying it was a little thicker that normal but it’s matte polish so that could be why. I’m loving matte lately and so glad they are in so many collections!

The color was opaque in one coat but I did 2 as usual..and I slapped my Revlon matte top coat over it.

Overall, I’m satisfied with the color! It definitely got me thinking Spring. I would recommend these polishes to anyone, there’s 7 in this collection..I’ll be sharing my thoughts on the other I have as well so stay tuned.

Chat later!

  • Liz
5 thoughts on “Nails #44 – Sinful Colors Strawberry Milk

Leave a Reply

