Book Review: Spoiled by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan

Hey guys! Today is Wednesday, time for another book review! I’ve been finishing books lately within a week to a week and half, which is something I don’t typically do but I’m content with it. I’m slowly trying to get better with book reviews so bear with me.

Today I’m sharing Spoiled by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan. I was instantly drawn in by the cover..what girl wouldn’t be? img_0674

This book starts off being about a girl named Brooke, she is the daughter of Brick Berlin who is a movie-star and constantly in the media. She thought she was an only child but turns out he has a child named Molly who lives across the country. She has never been in the spotlight and is not sure she wants to be. Once she meets her spoiled sister Brooke, things changed big time. Right from the get-go they don’t get along..but by the end of the book they get along.

It shows how siblings may fight but they always hold a place for each-other. I really enjoyed this book and I was locked in the whole time. I would definitely recommend this to any girl no matter the age.

If you have any books you would recommend, comment below.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

