Nail Polish Collection Part 2: Nicole by OPI & OPI

Hey guys! I’m back with part 2 of my collection, this time sharing my OPI collection! i don’t own nearly as many like my Sinful Colors collection..but OPI has been a favorite brand recently. Let’s go!

Nicole by OPI 

the next CEO – shimmer gold

it starts with me – shimmer bronze

rich in spirt – shimmer silver blue

this blue is so you – dark navy

i shop mintage – light mint green

something about spring – darker pink

find your passion – pink/orange

carnival cotton candy (carrie) – bubblegum pink

color me pink (carrie) – coral pink

be awesome – multicolored diamond glitter

OPIimg_0955

super cute in pink (HK) – pink purple

lucky lucky lavender – pale pink

you’re such a budapest – light periwinkle

can’t find my czech book – blue teal

If I had to pick a favorite color from both collection, it would be Something About Spring & You’re Such A Budapest!

Chat later!

  • Liz

Carrie – Carrie Underwood Collaboration

 

Leave a Reply

