Nails #36 using Kool as a Kukumber, Casablanca, & I Can’t Find My Czechbook

Hi guys! Today’s Friday so I’m sharing another nail look I was rocking.

Since the holiday’s are over I wanted to get back into normal nails plus wanted to include some nail art.

For my base polishes I used, Kool as a Kukumber (KJC Sinful Colors)img_0397 on my thumbs, indexes, and pinkies & Casablanca (Sinful Colors) on my middle and ring nails. I personally love the green polish..it reminds me of mint but doesn’t have the true mint color. And the silver is my go-to accent nail polish.

For the nail art I used OPI’s Can’t Find My Czechbook. It’s a good blue-teal color. I used some nail tape…4 pieces to be exact on each nail. Just made two triangles at the top of my nail. Applied polish and then pulled the tape off and wha-la.

I think it would look really cool if you were to do the nail art on all nails but I choose just two.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

