Christmas Nails using DripDropNailPaint & Get It On

Hey guys! I’m a little late sharing my Christmas nails with you all but I’m still going to share regardless because I loved them. I didn’t do any nail art but I used some glitter polishes.

Index, Middle, & Ring Nails: I pulled out two indie polishes I recently got in a Christmas grab bag from Drip Drop Nail Paint, she normally offers them around the holidays. This is the first Christmas one I purchased, I wrote a post about it but I’m not sure if it will be up yet..so stay tuned. I used the silver one with small fine glitters on my ring nails to give shine..and then a white with different gold, red, and green glitters to be festive and fit with the Christmas colors. I love DDNP polish and I’m going to try and purchase more because they are worth it. img_0355

Thumb & Pinky Nails: I wanted to pair a darker red or plum red with the others so I used Sinful Colors in Get It On. I love this color for the Fall and Winter time. It’s not too bold and not too dark..just right.

So that’s what I did for my Christmas mani! I didn’t go anywhere for Christmas so I went simpler but got festive!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

