Winter Nails feat. indie polishes #33

Hi guys! Today’s post is just going to be another mani post. I used all indie polishes except a nail striper to do the snowflakes.

The polish I used on my thumb, index, and pinky fingers was from DripDropNailPaint. I got it in a winter grab bag last year that she offers in her shop. It’s a pretty blue with all sorts of glitters and I also discovered there were snowflake glitter..uhh love! img_0887

For my middle and rings fingers, the polish is called Drops of Twilight and I purchased it from CandiedApplePolish..it’s an etsy shop. I own a few from her shop. The color is a light gray that to me has a blue gray appearance..might just be me though. I used a white nail striper to make the snowflakes on them!

This was just a simple winter mani that I did when I was feeling the winter blues.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

