Blog Goals for the New Year!

Hi guys! I hope you all are having a great start to the New Year. I thought I would just jump on here and do an update and share my goals for this blog.

First off, the whole month of December I was going blog crazy. I posted multiple DIY’s, different nail looks, and I shared a few book reviews. I really want to get on a schedule with my postings. I think what I’m going to do is Monday & Friday’s will have my weekly nail looks even though lately there’s been multiple because I’m trying to catch up. Wednesday’s, I will post a book review or a book related post. Thursday’s will be a DIY post. That leaves Tuesday & the weekends free. I may occasionally post something for those days like favorites or something.

My goal is to continue sharing my love for nail polish, crafting, and occasionally reading with you all! I enjoy writing posts and I’m learning as I go.

Like I mentioned above I’ve been posting a lot of posts one after another trying to catch up. This year is going to be on schedule!

Last but not least, if there is something you would like me to include in my blog, let me know and I’ll see what I can do.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

