Past Monthly Favorites – Seche Vite, BBW etc.

Hey guys! Since it’s almost the end of the year I thought I would do one last favorites for the year..these are things that I have been loving the past few months..since the last time I posted my favorites. 

Seche Vite Top Coat – This year I’ve been trying different top coats to find my favorite few, this one being one. I have a few polishes that have trouble drying quickly but this one seems do the job! It dries within 5 minutes..it is on the pricer side at around $8.

Maui Body Cream – My goal has been not to open another body cream until I finish them. I currently working on this one and I love the smell. Being that winter is here, my skin is drier and this hydrates really well. The fragrance is tropical too which I would love to be some where slightly warmer. I’m not sure if this is still out, I purchased it at a semi-annual sale.

Reading – As I have mentioned in posts before, I go through phases where I love to read and then I can’t get into reading at all. Right now, I’m currently reading The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson.

Twisted Peppermint & Vanilla Bean Noel Body Mist – Perfect for the christmas season! I love these scents.

Danskin Gray Furry Jacket – Winter hit us really good this past week and I’ve been extra chilly..this is my favorite jacket. I bought mine years ago and i ended up buying a larger size so it’s even more cozy.

Youtube – I used to watch youtube videos all the time but then i just stopped. now I’m back into it. Some of my favorites are RemLife, LaVitaDeMeg, Jenny Fox Vlogs..all my favorites are vloggers. I’m just really into vloggers.

Pinterest – I’ve always been into the pinterest app but this month it’s been extreme. I’ve found so many diy’s and been having so much fun doing them! Look out for my many posts.

Holiday Baking – In the past years, I wasn’t into baking for the holiday too much but this year I’m all in..I just recently made homemade peppermint patties and it was a success after I found correct recipe! Maybe I will share a post about them!

What’s one of your favorites?

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

