DIY Clothespin Snowmen

Hey guys! Today’s post is another DIY craft idea, and I found the idea on pinterest but I didn’t do it exactly like they did here’s the link. 

You need: 

Clothespins

White/Black/Orange Paint

Paint Brushesimg_0280

Something to dot with (I used a nail dotting tool)

Toothpick

Parchment Paper to cover area & Paper Plate for paint 

First thing to do is paint all the clothespins white..I only did one coat on mine and it was to my liking.

Second thing is to dot the eyes & the buttons.

Last but not least the nose, I used a toothpick to make them.

They are definitely not perfect, a little messy but good enough! I plan on adding magnets to the back to put on the refrigerator.

img_0284

 

This was just a simple easy craft that you could include your children in!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

