Winter Go-to Polishes – Sinful Colors, Sally Hansen, Wet N Wild, & Nicole by OPI

Hi guys! I’m back with another go-to polish post for Winter. I picked out my 9 favorite polishes that I use more during the winter season and want to share them with you! 

Sinful Colors Folly – I’m not a huge fan of a dark red or a true red so this one works for it because it has a little bit of a pinkish tone to it.

Sinful Color Wondermint – I used to not be a fan of this polish..something just wasn’t right with it but now I love it! Time always changes things..but in my opinion you have to have a minty green blue color for Winter!

Sinful Colors Cold Leather – This is a dark/navy blue and I love to pair it with silver to make a really pretty Winter mani!

Sinful Colors Rise & Shine – I’m not quite sure why I included this in my Winter go-to but I suppose it could make a good winter mani? maybe pair it a gold? It’s a pretty teal color though!

img_0217

                                                                      Sorry that Wondermint looks so white! I’m working at getting better at taking pictures!

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Grease Lightning – We always get gray skies and dull days during the winter here and this is a dark gray to go with! I normally apply some glitter over to make it a little cheery.

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Slick Slate – I might have mentioned this in my post about my Fall go-to polishes but I like using this during the winter too.

Nicole by OPI The Next CEO – I like pairing this with a Slick Slate as an accent nails or Folly..Gold gets along with most colors.

Wet n Wild French White Creme – I had to include my favorite white polish in my winter go-tos! I love using this for nail art!

img_0213

 

Maybelline Precious Pearls – I always forgot that I own this glitter polish but this year I’m not going to..it remind me so much of snow and it’s perfect for winter!

img_0225

So those are all my winter go-to polishes for this year! There’s probably more of course but I think nine is enough to list, haha!

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

