Christmas Go-To Polishes! – Sinful Colors, Wet N Wild, Nicole by OPI etc.

Hi guys! In today’s post I thought I would share some polishes that I think would be great for christmas manis! I was going to just include them with my winter go-tos but thought it would be too long..so here it goes.

Sinful Colors Queen of Beauty – this is just a plain silver fine glitter overcoat.

Sinful Colors Folly – i consider this a red..it’s a brighter red no so dark toned.

Wet n Wild’s French White Cream – have to include my favorite white to do nail are with! this is the only white i use.

img_0194

Nicole by Opi’s The Next CEO – this is a shiny metallic gold

Pure Ice’s Free Spirt – i don’t have many greens at all but i bought this one last year especially for a christmas mani and it worked great!

Sinful Colors Casablanca – this is my favorite silver polish i own..and i need to buy a new one! it’s mainly one of my nail art polishes i use.

img_0202

Sinful Colors Limited Edition Christmas Polishes Santa Claus, That’s Elfed Up, and Sleigh My Name – i wrote a whole blog post about these so go back if you want to read it..i just used santa claus for a mani and you’ll see that post soon or it may already be up!

                                                              That’s Elfed Up, Santa Claus, Sleigh My Name

So those are all of my go-to polishes for the Christmas season! Let me know if you have any that I should try!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

