First Christmas of 2016! Nails #31 – Sinful Colors Wonder Mint, Santa Claus

Hi guys! Can you believe it’s Christmas time already? I can’t! It’s just crazy. But I couldn’t wait to start doing Christmas manis…ever since I bought the Christmas polishes that Sinful Colors came out with this year.

So for my base color I used Sinful Colors Wonder Mint..I love how minty blue this color  is..perfect for winter.

Now for the design or should I say glitter. I pulled out one of the Sinful Colors limited edition Christmas glitters..this one is Santa Claus. It has different red and white glitters and they give off a little gold shimmer. I added that to all of my nails and it’s look so pretty! I’m getting really into light blue, red, and white together for Christmas colors..they are just so wintery feeling. Totally reminds me of peppermints too!

Here’s the mani:

nails-31

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

