Nails #29 – Sinful Colors Silhouette & Gold Medal

Hey guys! I’m back with another mani post! With this one, I wanted to do some nail art so it’s a little more interesting.

For all my nails but my ring, I used Sinful Colors ‘Kylie Jenner Collection’ Silhouette as the base color. For my ring finger, I used Sinful Colors Gold Medal.

For the next step, I just shaded in half of my nails (but ring finger) with Gold Medal. And did the same thing for my ring finger except with Silhouette.

Then I took a black nail striper and went over where the colors meet.

It’s not too difficult..and my half’s are not perfectly half but it doesn’t matter..it’s good enough, haha.

Here’s the final product:

nails29

 

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

9 thoughts on “Nails #29 – Sinful Colors Silhouette & Gold Medal

Leave a Reply

