Nails #27 – Endless Blue

Hey guys! This is just going to be another quick nail post..just to show how pretty this color is alone.

I used Sinful Colors Endless Blue..I forget how much I love this color and I should use it more often. The only flaws I have with this color is that it leaves a blue tint to your nails when taking it off even with a base coat..and the flaw is that it seems to smell more stronger than other polishes. Not sure why, but I still love it.

Here’s the product..

nails-27-2

Leave a Reply

