Happy Thanksgiving & update!

Happy Thanksgiving to you all that celebrate it! I spent the day with my family, aunt & cousins. I also tackled making 2 pies from scratch or I should say almost all from scratch. They were a hit even though it’s the first time I made them.

Anyhow onto the update..

I’ve got a few more nail art posts coming your way this week & next. I might also throw in a few others. I’m trying to post about different things and not so much nails all the time. Like I mentioned in an update post prior to this I’m leaning away from makeup lately. Today was the first time I put makeup on in months! Whoo. I’m going to be doing a book review soon on the book I’m currently reading, almost done. I’m going to also try and share some christmas diys and maybe a few recipes I find and make. Lately, I’ve been trying to get into more baking things for the holidays.

So I think that’s all for now..just really wanted to say Happy Thanksgiving!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

