Nails #24 – Sinful Colors I Klove You & Karots of Kargo

hi guys! this is just going to be a real quick post because I already talked about the base color a thousand times in another post, haha.

Anyway, I just wanted to share with you a simple fall mani! I used ‘I Klove You’ & ‘Karots of Kargo’..both from the Sinful Colors Collaboration with Kylie Jenner.

I love how dark this polish is but yet it’s really pretty. I didn’t just want to wear it plain so that when I added the gold glitter which sends it over the top. img_0721

Like I’ve said before these polishes apply so well and they last a while without chipping..I love them!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

