Sinful Colors Luxe Fragments Line

Hey guys! Today I’m going to share a new polish line with you! I was at my local Meijer the other day and noticed Sinful Colors came out with some limited editions! The line is called Luxe Fragments…I didn’t count how many colors there were, whoops. I know some of the colors off my head, like an 80s blue, dark purple, dark green..not sure of all I will look next time I’m there!

I picked up 2 colors..Peace out Pink & Silver Slivers. The one thing I was worried about was if they were solid color or if they were just holos. Turns out they are solid! I gave the pink one a shot and I love how it turned out.

When you apply the polish, it seems kind of like a gel or squishy..love it! I only applied 2 coats but you may or not apply 3 for more color. The glitter fragments are mainly small but there are a few larger pieces on each nail. This is not textured..there’s just a teenie bit of bumpy-ness on a few nails. I can’t wait to use the silver one!

I’m definitely going to try and purchase more colors from this line..in my opinion this line could be one of my favorites. I also noticed when I bought this, they released some Christmas glitters too..I haven’t grabbed any yet but sure will. The colors were golds, reds, greens, and whites I believe.

I’m going to leave off on that note..chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

