What is there to love about Fall?

Hi guys! I thought I would write a post about Fall and what I like about this season..it’s one of my favorite.

  1. leaves changing..I live in Michigan and our leaves started to change a few weeks ago but this week they are so bright and colorful. I love watching the leaves just fall and wind down to the ground. I love how they layer the yard with multiple colors and make it pretty!
  2. chilly air..I love when the feel in the air changes..it get’s just a little more chilly each week. It makes me feel relaxed and rejuvenated.
  3. fall smells..I don’t mean I like all the fall smells only a few. I don’t like the smell of leaves burning or any pumpkin or cinnamon because I’m allergic.  I like the maple, apple, toasty smells more than anything!
  4. just the cozyness..I love feeling nice and cozy at night when the air drops..it just brings the family all together again after a summer full of fun.

What’s your favorite thing about Fall?

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

