Fall Pinterest Finds

Hi guys! I mentioned in an update post awhile back about adding pinterest into my blog posts. I decided I might do for just the seasons or I might make it a monthly thing. This one is related to Fall though. I picked out a few pins that caught my eye, each are from different categories. Let’s start!

Fall Dessert: S’more Cookies – This originally came from iheartnaptime.net from JAMIELYN. It caught my eye because to me, it’s a fall treat. I can’t have a lot of fall desserts because of spices or pumpkin so this I can have! Campfires are apart of Fall and s’mores go with. I can’t wait to try them. Here’s the link..

Fall DIY Craft: DIY Leaf Bowl – This originally came from consumercrafts.com from Morena. Leaves are starting to fall here and I always like to make a craft out of them. It looks so cool and neat that I want to try it myself. It seems easy to make and perfect for fall & thanksgiving! Here’s the link..

Fall Nail Art: Scarecrow Mani – This originally came from nailsbymelissasmi. I have a hard time coming up with fall nail art and a scarecrow never seemed easy..but the patches she did caught my eye. The whole mani looks amazing and it something I’m inspired by! Here’s the link..

Halloween: Pumpkin Carving – This originally came from hometalk.com. Since we still have a little time before Halloween night, I thought I share a pumpkin carving pin I found. I always have trouble carving my pumpkin because I’m not handy with a knife or the tools you can buy. In this pin, they show you how to carve a pumpkin with a drill! Why didn’t I ever think of that? You could come up with different patterns which adds a uniqueness to your pumpkin. Here’s the link..

Quote: I’m always looking for different quotes to remember or quotes to share with others. This one originally came from modernalexandria.blogspot.com. It says “throw kindness around like confetti”..there’s so much negativity around lately and it just sad. I try each day to say something kind to someone or do something kind for someone…it won’t hurt. Here’s the link..

I hope you all like the pins that I discovered and maybe try one!

Chat later!

  • Liz
One thought on “Fall Pinterest Finds

Leave a Reply

