Nails #23 – Sinful Colors I Klove you, Good as Gold, & Black Creme

Hey guys! In today’s post I’m going to share another manicure I was rocking. I’ve always wanted to do leopard print nail art but didn’t think I could do it..even though I know I should’ve just tried.

Colors I used:

  • I Klove You: sinful colors kylie jenner collection. this is a dark brown orange copper color..really pretty for fall!
  • Good as Gold: essie! just a simple shiny gold..that doesn’t look like a tacky gold.
  • Black Crème: wet n wild. just a black.

img_3279

I painted all my nails but my ring nails with I Klove you. I used good as gold on my ring nails. To do the leopard, I took I Klove you and dabbed it in a few spots and then used a dotting tool with black crème to line the spot. It was that simple! I also made a few spots with just black to tie it all in. A lot more easier than I thought. Definitely going to do this again.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

