Pro-FX Supreme Gel

Hey guys! I wanted to share with you a new top coat I discovered that makes your nails seem like gel.

I found this at my local Walmart..just like the title reads it’s by Pro-FX and it’s there Supreme Gel. The label says it a professional salon formula..and it’s an extra think shine top coat. I didn’t do any research on this before I bought it..I just saw it and grabbed it.

img_3286

You use it just like any top coat..apply 2 coats of color and use as a top coat. I’ve used this for 2 of my recent mani’s and impressed! I love it.

There’s not too much I can say I don’t like about it..if there had to be one it would be the dry time. I do think it takes a little longer to dry do to the thickness. Also, when you apply it..it runs down the brush handle so make sure you brush some off before leaving the bottle. I haven’t had any chips in my polish for 5 days! To me, that’s a pro! The price is a little on the higher side at almost $6 but it’s worth it to me.

They have a few others from this company at Walmart..I didn’t look at them all but I remember seeing a base coat. I might buy that and see how these pair together.

If you have tried any of them, let me know your opinion!

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

