Nails #22

Hi guys! I’m back with another post on a recent mani I wore. This time I broke out an indie polish to use. If your not familiar with Indie polishes…they are handmade by independent businesses..basically a small business.

Colors used:

CandiedApplePolish’s Cripsy Crunchy Leaves – You can find her shop on Etsy! Her polishes are fantastic even though I only own a few. I used this as a base color on all my nails. It’s brown base color with different glitters oranges, pinks, and yellows.

Sally Hansen’s Ruby Do – this was the base color for the owl & the lines on the belly.

Essie’s Muchi, Muchi – this I used as the owl’s belly

Wet N Wild’s French White Creme & Black Creme – for the eyes

Sinful Colors Pull Over & Wet N Wild’s Blazed – I mixed a little of these two to make the nose color right

This mani took a lot of different polishes but I’m glad the owl turned out great! BTW, I did the owl all freehand..no stencil.

 

img_3260

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

