I can’t believe I’m saying this…another nail polish haul.

I know..I know. I said a few posts back that I was on a nail polish no-buy but that didn’t last long. 

Wet n Wild’s Black Creme & French White Creme: I don’t own a black polish..only a gel in a gel. I’ve been wanting to work on a few different Halloween nail arts but I needed it first! I’m also running low on my white and I grabbed that too! For nail art, I like to buy the cheaper brands.

img_3292

Sinful Colors Deja Boo: Last year I grabbed a few of the halloween polishes from this brand but this year I haven’t seen them so I grabbed this one the second I saw it. It’s got gray tint but it’s pretty much a clear polish. It also has glitter and ghosts! Suppose to be glow in the dark..I’ll let you know how I like it in another post.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

