Nails #21 – Orange Themed

Hey guys! I just thought I would share another recent nail look that I was rocking. With this one I decided to go with the color orange. I’m not really a big fan of the color but trying to get used to it.

Colors I used:

Wet n Wild – Blazed..I used this as the bottom half..I just made a right triangle when I applied it.

Sinful Color – Kylie Jenner Collection – V.I.Peach…I used this color as the top half and made another triangle shape with it.

Essie – Good as Gold..I used this to divide the two colors up..I doesn’t look neat because I was trying freehand which I’m not quite good at yet but getting there slowly.

img_3237

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

