Playing around with color..

One night I just wanted to play with some different nail polishes color and throw them together. I did the same design that I shared in a post back

The colors I used are all from the Kylie Jenner Collection with Sinful Colors…overly obsessed.

Base Color – Magik Touch (Shimmer Matte)

Light Green – Kool as a Kukumber (Shimmer Matte)img_3123

Sky Blue – Kurtain Kall (Demi-Matte)

Light Orange – V.I.Peach (Shimmer Matte)

Red Orange – Koral Reef (Matte)

In my opinion, I loved how all these colors paired together to make a really festive nail look! The opacity of these polishes are excellent, they also apply really well and dry quickly. Also, in the photo I applied my top coat too soon (i know. i know) and it smeared the polish..total accident but it happens.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

