Nails #16

Who else likes to use the polish they just bought right away? I am one of those people! I couldn’t resist not using this color. If you go back a post or two, you can read the post I wrote about the new ‘Kylie Jenner Nail Polish Collection’ and I showed you the colors I picked up. 

This one is called “Kool as a Kukumber” and it’s from the trend matters line. It’s just a pretty light green that would be perfect for spring nails. The one thing that I am happy about is, you only need 2 coats and it’s opaque! Some other polishes I have bought, you need 3 or 4 coats and I think that’s quite a bit.

Like I said in the haul post, this polishes applies well, dries quickly, doesn’t chip! It’s a good solid polish. It also does give off a little gold shimmer but not too much, which I don’t really mind.

The last thing I really like about this green color is, it doesn’t make me look any paler like some greens do! It’s got just enough color to make it work.

IMG_2739

Hope you enjoyed this post and let me know how you like this color, if you picked it up. 

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

