Kylie Jenner Trend Matters Nail Polish Line

A few posts back I wrote about the Kylie Jenner Denim & Bling line..Well now I’m going to show you a few polishes from the Trend Matters line. I have noticed with these that there are some different finishes. The ones I’m going to tell you about are from the ‘velvety demi matters’ finish. I hope I’m writing this correctly..if not let me know down below.

IMG_2755.jpg

 

1. Kurtsey: I have used this one several times already, I love the color! It is a nice light lilac with a blueish hint to it. The polish applies good and dries quickly. When it dries, it still has some shine but you can definitely tell it has a matte finish. I can’t wait to use this for a spring or Easter mani next year. All of these polishes are suppose to have a gold shimmer to them and you do see that in this one.

2. Kool as a Kukumber: This color totally remind me of mint chip ice cream, I know that sounds a little random..haha but I had to get it. This one applies good as well and dries just as quickly. I’ve used this one once already and it looked pretty. This one the gold shimmer looks more silver in this color, in my opinion.

3. V.I.Peach: When I saw this one, I had to have it. We still have a little bit of summer left so it will be perfect for a last summer mani! This one the gold shimmer looks more like specks of gold glitter but it still comes across okay. This one dried and applied the same as the others.

Overall, I think this is a great line too! I liked how they included gold shimmer even though in certain lightning you don’t seem it as well as some. I can’t wait to add more of the colors from this line to my collection.

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

