Nails #13

Sorry I’ve been posting non-stop about my different nail looks but that’s all I have as of right now. Hopefully when Fall comes around I will have more crafting and diy posts! 

This manicure was from a few weeks ago when the weather was HOT & I wanted to wish for Fall. Thank goodness, things are cooling down now.

I picked Covergirl’s Glowing Nights, Glossinis in the color TechnoGlow. I love this color for the Fall season. It’s a reddish, plumy purple kinda color..red undertone? That’s what I going with, haha. It definitely is a glossy color that radiates a lot of shine.

It applied really well, and dried quickly. The only ‘but’ I have is, I wish the bottle and brush were just a little bigger.

IMG_2557.jpg

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

