Nominated for a Liebster Award?

img_3718.png

I didn’t even know there was such a thing until beautori, nominated me! She does reviews & swatches on different beauty products, go check her out! 

Rules: 

  1. Post 11 facts about yourself. 
  2. Answer 11 questions from your nominator. 
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions. (Let them know you nominated them)

11 Facts about Me: 

  1. I’m an only child. 
  2. I graduated high school at the age of 15! 
  3. I have never traveled out of Michigan. 
  4. I’m a nail polish hoarder. 
  5. I’ve gone almost 2 months without wearing makeup..Can I keep going? 
  6. During the summer, I only wear flip flops or I’m barefoot. 
  7. I hate swimming. 
  8. I love winter! 
  9. I am titanium, I have 2 rods & 24 screws in my back. 
  10. I’m a pet lover of all sorts..I’ve had hermit crabs, geckos, fish, cats, dogs, hamsters, even a turtle.
  11. Favorite food is pasta or chicken. 

 

Questions from my Nominator: 

  1. What’s your biggest goal in life? I would love to own my own small business one day. 
  2. If you could have any power, what would it be? The ability to change time!
  3. What’s one article (clothing, shoes, jewelry, etc.) you can’t live without? Any pair of yoga pants! 
  4. What was the last picture you took with your phone? Of the sunset tonight! 
  5. What have you always wanted? Did you get it? A fitbit! No, not yet.
  6. If you could be any age for a week what would it be? 80, just to see how I would look and how life would be. 
  7. If you had to choose one beauty product (makeup, skincare, etc.) for the rest of your life what would it be? St Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Moisturizer. 
  8. Biggest pet-peeve? When people don’t listen to you the first time, haha. 
  9. If you won a million dollar what would you do with it? Two words: Save it. 
  10. How would you describe yourself in 3 words? Shy. Crafter. Opinionated. 
  11. Would you rather have a million random followers or a 100 loyal followers? 100 loyal followers..I want to get to know you all! 

 

My nominees:

I don’t really have any nominees but here’s a few! I need to get to know you guys..say hello below!

Infoella

thelifeofkristyn

With All My Affection

 

My questions for my nominees! 

  1. What’s your dream job? 
  2. How would your friends describe you? 
  3. Pets? 
  4. What’s your favorite season? 
  5. What is the one thing you could never live without? 
  6. If you could travel wherever you wanted, where would it be? 
  7. What was your last nail polish color? 
  8. If you were a candy, what would you be? 
  9. If you could only watch one show for the rest of your life, what would it be? 
  10. If you found a suitcase full of a million dollars, what would you do? 
  11. What is your current obsession? 

I want to say thank you to beautori for nominating me..I’m new to this so it was a surprise! 

 

Leave a Reply

