Nails #10

For my 4th of July nails I had used glitter on every nail and I loved how it looked so I did it again with just one base color.

I used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri’s In Prompt Blue on all my nails. I really love this polish and I’ve been buying more colors in this brand. It seems to be long lasting and dries within a few minutes. I love this blue too!

To add some pow to it, I used Wet n Wild’s Kaleidoscope again, on all of my nails.This glitter polish does go on quite thick but it doesn’t take long to dry. I love how this looks and I wore this mani for like a week.

IMG_2460

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

