4th of July Nails – Nails #9

I’m sorry I didn’t get around to do a few different nail designs for the 4th of July but I’ve had a lot going on in life! I still wanted to share what I wore on my nails though. 

To start off, I took Essie’s Watermelon and painted my thumbs and pinky fingers, this is my favorite shade of red! It applies really well within 2 coats. Next I took Sinful Colors Endless Blue and painted my index and ring fingers. The only issue I have with this color is it has a very potent smell that I believe is stronger than the others in the brand. I normally don’t like the use white for a base but I’m trying to more used to it. I took Wet n Wild’s White French Creme and painted both middle fingers. Last but not least I used Wet n Wild’s Kaleidoscope on all my fingers to give some ka-bang, haha.

IMG_2412

As you can tell I didn’t do much of any designs just wanted to keep it simple but festive. Chat later!

-Liz

Leave a Reply

