Nails #8

I’m trying to work on getting onto a schedule for posting but for now please work with my random postings! Thank you! 

I wanted to do a similar nail look to one I did a few weeks ago but with more neutral colors.

To begin, I used Essie’s Smoking Hot on my thumb, index and pinky fingers. Next, I used Wet n Wild’s French White Creme on my middle and ring fingers. I really wanted to do polka dots & incoperate glitter in some way. I used Essie’s No Place Like Chrome & Good as Gold for the dots. I did polka dots on my index & middle finger and left the ring finger for the glitter. Lastly, I used Wet n Wild’s Kaleidoscope on my ring fingers. I think all of colors tie in together well.

IMG_2232

 

Hope you all enjoy this post & chat later!

-Liz

4 thoughts on “Nails #8

Leave a Reply

