Nails #5, #6, and#7

I decided this time to combine a few different manicures I’ve worn over the past few weeks  together.

Nail #5: In this manicure, I used Essie’s: Watermelon & No Place like Chrome along with Sinful Colors: Queen of Beauty. I just wanted something simple but with an accent nail. This is my favorite red polish that I own.

IMG_1972

 

 

Nail #6: In this manicure, I used Sinful Colors: Wonder Mint along with 2 nail stripers. Salon Perfect: White Out and Kiss Nail Art Paint in Silver. All I did was make a line halfway down my nail to the middle of the top of my nail, and then with the silver I did the same but just under the white. Pretty simple as well.

IMG_2126

Nail #7: In the last manicure I wore, I used Orly: Scenic Route (I believe that’s the name, it doesn’t have name listed) and Nicole by OPI: The Next CEO. I used a large dotting tool to make the poka-dots. I love how this one turned out and I make have to try it again soon!

IMG_2074

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you try any of these manicures, let me know how it turned out!

Chat later.

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

