Nails #4

I’ve been wanting to try this design for a while now but trying to decided which colors what difficult for me, haha.

I started off by using Essies: Mint Candy Apple on all of my nails. I, then took some thin nail tape I ordered from amazon and placed a piece 3/4 the way up my nail on a diagonal (hope that sounds right), all going the same way.

Then I took Sinful Colors: Gold Medal and painted the top half along the tape. Finally peeled the tape off and slapped a top coat on, done!

IMG_1939.jpg

I did have to patch a few spots that smudge, whoops!

 

This was a really easy nail art idea that I think anyone could do if you have tape..I found it on pinterest.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Nails #4

Leave a Reply

