Nail Art #2

Coming at you with another nail polish post..soon they will be all done for a little while. I decided I’ll start numbering them rather than saying new nail art or something like that. I’ve been behind on my posting and I’m trying to catch up. 

So a few weeks ago, I was on Pinterest and saw a design that caught my eye and I had to try it. I grabbed, “Sinful Colors: Sail La Vie & Essie’s: Petal Pushers” from my collection and went to work.

 

All I needed was 2 coats of sail la vie and then I grabbed some thin nail tape. I ordered my off amazon and I got 30 little rolls! I place 2 to make a triangle and then the other 2 to make an ‘x’ at the bottom (hopefully that makes sense). I used 1 coat of petal pushers and then peeled the tape off. I put on a top coat and done!

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

 

Leave a Reply

